Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Bernardino (Updated 21 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    69 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From W at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    4.42 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Bernardino

      • 19 Dec, Wed 69 / 48 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 78 / 49 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 78 / 52 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 72 / 46 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 71 / 47 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 70 / 47 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 69 / 44 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed 61 / 42 °F
      • 27 Dec, Thu 63 / 42 °F
      • 28 Dec, Fri

    Comments