Weather in San Bernardino (Updated 9 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From SW at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.06 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Bernardino

      • 18 Jan, Wed 61 / 48 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 45 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 51 / 42 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 56 / 44 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 52 / 46 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 50 / 38 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 57 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 60 / 39 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 62 / 43 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments