Weather in San Bernardino (Updated 11 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70 °F

    Humidity

    30

    Wind : From NNE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Bernardino

      • 1 Mar, Wed 70 / 46 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 75 / 45 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 78 / 47 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 69 / 47 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 63 / 44 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 71 / 48 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 77 / 52 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 76 / 53 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu 71 / 52 °F
      • 10 Mar, Fri

    Comments